Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

2024-2025 Grand Jury Recruitment is now open.

Click HERE

Bienvenido a la Corte Superior de Napa:

Holidays & Hours of Operation

Holidays & Hours

All court divisions are open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday including the noon hour. The court accepts filings in-person during these hours, with a drop box available until 5:00 p.m. daily. E-filing is available 24/7 for your convenience. Click here to learn more.

Holiday

2024

2025

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1

Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 15

Monday, January 20

Lincoln's Birthday

Monday, February 12

Wednesday, February 12

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19

Monday, February 17

Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, April 1

Monday, March 31

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Monday, May 26

Juneteenth

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 19

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Monday, September 1

Native American Day

Friday, September 27

Friday, September 26

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11

Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Thursday, November 27

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29

Friday, November 28

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

Thursday, December 25