Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

Interested in a career in justice? The court is hiring!

Masks are strongly recommended in courthouses.

Click Here for COVID info.

Bienvenido a la Corte Superior de Napa:

Holidays & Hours of Operation

Holidays & Hours

All court divisions are open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday including the noon hour.

The court divisions accept documents for filing between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. A drop box for same day filings and payments will be available at court facilities every day until 5:00 p.m.

Holiday 2022 2023

New Year's Day

Friday, December 31 (2021) Monday,  January 2

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17 Monday,  January 16

Lincoln's Birthday

Friday, February 11 Monday,  February 13

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21 Monday,  February 20

Cesar Chavez Day

Thursday, March 31 Friday, March 31

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Monday, July 4 Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5 Monday, September 4
Native American Day Friday, September 23 Friday, September 22

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11 Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24 Thursday, November 23

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25 Friday, November 24

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26 Monday, December 25

Was this helpful?