Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

Interested in a career in justice? The court is hiring!

Masks are strongly recommended in courthouses.

Click here for more information

Bienvenido a la Corte Superior de Napa:

Mediation Panel List

Mediation Panel List

Mediator's Info Hourly Rate Areas of Law

Alarcon, Carlos J.

Resume

(707)-553-2607

cjalarcon@thealarcongroup.com

$250 Business, Landlord/Tenant, General Civil, Real Property, Employment, Insurance

Arbuckle, Julie

Resume

(707)227-0722

jarbuckle@sbcglobal.net

 

$350 Business, Construction, Employment, Insurance, Landlord/Tenant, Litigation, Malpractice, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Real Property

Christo, Robyn

(628)240-3854

Robyn@EHC.Law

$525 Litigated cases involving trust, estates, powers of attorney, conservatorships, and elder financial abuse

Dell'Ario, Alan

Resume

(707)666-5341

charles@dellario.org

  Appellate Law

Lavoipierre, Xavier

Resume

(707)938-1611

xavier@pacific-mediation.com
xlaw@sbcglobal.net

$400 Construction, Employment, Landlord/Tenant, Real Estate, Appeals, Business and Personal Injury

Moss, Roger

Resume

(415)371-9724

ram@RinconRes.org

Fixed Fees Landlord/Tenant, Real Property

Pohls, Robert R.

Resume

925-951-6500

rob@pohlsmediation.com

$400 Business; Construction Defects; General Civil; Employment; Healthcare; Medical Malpractice; Insurance; Personal Injury; ERISA/Employee Benefits

Preovolos, Michael

Resume

(707)252-1555

mpreovolos@rpwplaw.com

  Litigation

Rogaski, Jr, Chester

Resume

(707)252-1555

crogaski@rpwplaw.com

  Litigation

Rybicki, Rick

Resume

(707)222-6361

rrybicki@rybickiassociates.com

$375 Employment

Weber, Howard

(707)252-1555

hweber@rpwplaw.com

  Litigation

List Updated March 15, 2022 *Contact mediators directly to determine if there are pro bono hours available. If there are no pro bono hours available, the hourly rate would apply.

Was this helpful?