Dec. 8, 2016

Holidays & Hours of Operation


All court divisions are open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. on Fridays including the noon hour. The court divisions accept documents for filing between the hours of 8:00 AM and 4:00 PM. A drop box for same day filings and payments will be available at court facilities every day until 5:00 p.m.

 

Holiday  2016 2017
New Years Day
 Friday, January 1  Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King's Birthday
 Monday, January 18  Monday, January 16
Lincoln's Birthday
 Friday, February 12 Monday, February 13
President's Day
 Monday, February 15  Monday, February 20
Cesar Chavez Day
 Thursday, March 31 Friday, March 31 
Memorial Day
 Monday, May 30  Monday, May 29 
Independence Day
 Monday, July 4 Tuesday, July 4 
Labor Day
 Monday, September 5  Monday, September 4
Columbus Day
 Monday, October 10  Monday, October 9
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11  Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day
 Thursday, November 24 Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving
 Friday, November 25  Friday, November 24
Christmas Day  Monday, December 26  Monday, December 25
© 2016 Napa County Superior Court