May. 31, 2016

Holidays & Hours of Operation


All court divisions are open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. on Fridays including the noon hour. The court divisions accept documents for filing between the hours of 8:00 AM and 4:00 PM. A drop box for same day filings and payments will be available at court facilities every day until 5:00 p.m.

 

Holiday   2016
New Years Day
  Friday, January 1 
Martin Luther King's Birthday
  Monday, January 18 
Lincoln's Birthday
  Friday, February 12 
President's Day
  Monday, February 15 
Cesar Chavez Day
  Thursday, March 31 
Memorial Day
  Monday, May 30 
Independence Day
  Monday, July 4 
Labor Day
  Monday, September 5 
Columbus Day
  Monday, October 10 
Veterans Day
  Friday, November 11 
Thanksgiving Day
  Thursday, November 24 
Day after Thanksgiving
  Friday, November 25 
Christmas Day   Monday, December 26 
© 2016 Napa County Superior Court