ATTACHMENT TO PROBATION ORDER (PROPOSITION 36)

- A. Immediately report to the probation department, participate in and successfully complete a drug treatment program determined by the program staff, cooperate with probation and treatment program staff, participate in vocational training and family counseling and literacy training as directed by the program, and, as reasonably able, pay all fees and costs of placement and treatment. The probation department and program staff have authority to enforce all conditions below. Immediately notify the probation department and your treatment program of any change of: employment, work address, work phone number, home address, or home phone number.
- B. Do not use or possess any illegal drugs or marijuana. Do not associate with any person who does so except while in a treatment program. Immediately provide the Probation officer with verification of any prescription drug.
- C. Submit your person, residence, vehicle and property to search and seizure by a probation officer, or any law enforcement officer, at any time of the day or night, with or without a warrant, and with or without probable cause.
- D. Submit to a blood, breath, or urine test if requested by any law enforcement or probation officer.
- E. 🛛 Inform the probation officer immediately if you are arrested for, or convicted of, any crime, including infractions.
- F. Do not drink or possess alcoholic beverages or be in any place where alcohol is sold as the primary income of the business, except in the course and scope of employment.
- G. Seek and maintain gainful, full-time employment, school or vocational training. Immediately notify the probation officer of any change of: employment, work address, work phone number, home address, or home phone number.
- H. Do not leave California without permission of the probation officer. You waive extradition to California from any jurisdiction, in or outside the United States, where you may be found.
- I. I You must take all medication prescribed by your doctor and not discontinue without the consent of your doctor.
- J. Register immediately as a narcotics offender with the appropriate local law enforcement agency under Health and Safety Code section 11590. Your registration requirement shall terminate 5 years after termination from probation.
- K. Day a \$205 _____ Health & Saf. Code § 11372.5 Criminal Laboratory Analysis fee (\$50 plus all penalty assessments).
- L. Day a \$615 _____ Health & Saf. Code § 11372.7 Drug Program fee (\$150 plus all penalty assessments).

M. Day a \$287 _____ Health & Saf. Code § 11377(c) AIDS education fee (\$70 plus all penalty assessments).

- N. Day a \$287 _____ Health & Saf. Code § 11350(c) AIDS education fee (\$70 plus all penalty assessments).
- O. Day a \$287 _____ Health & Saf. Code § 11550(d) AIDS education fee (\$70 plus all penalty assessments).
- P. Other: _____

Date

Defendantos Signature

INTERPRETER'S STATEMENT

I, having been duly s	worn or having	a written oath on file	e, certify that I truly tran	nslated this form to the	defendant in the
following language:	Spanish	Other (specify)			

Date

Interpretercs Name

Interpretercs Signature